Drabble #13

“You make me feel wepa.”
“What’s that?”

I forgot she isn’t Hispanic. Shit. How am I supposed to explain this coherently? Scratching my head, I began formulating ideas to make the definition of wepa not sound as dorky as the feelings she’s giving me are.

“You know how guys walk up to girls saying ‘wussup baby what’s ya name?'”
“They still do.”
“Right. Well, I did this to girls I liked. I knew them, but pretended I didn’t. Talking to them made me feel like I’d shoot a load in my underwear. That’s what wepa means.”
“That’s dorky. But, cute.”

Leave a Reply

