Drabble #22

Arrived just before 7, exchanging pleasantries while taking a seat at her glass table.

4 nickle bags in a Ghostbusters tin candy container. She plucks one out, readies the bowl.

I take my first hit, second, third. My eyes begin to droop, body relaxes. Her skin is soft, butt firm, nipples erect and ripe.

From Under the Cork Tree is turned on, our clothes are off. At the middle of Dance, Dance I realize my tongue’s been flicking her clit long enough. By XO I’m back in that same position, she’s come like crazy.

12:48. Round 2 is over yet she craves more.

Selfish.

Leave a Reply

