Drabble #31

“Bro, I love fat asses.”
“I mean who doesn’t”
“I don’t.”

They both looked at him in shock and bewilderment.

“Well, I do. But I can’t fuck doggie.”
“Elaborate bro.”
“Please.”

He thought of a way to explain this knowing most of what will be spoken still will not be understood, even with honesty.

“I don’t have a big dick. Plus I’m kinda chubby. If her ass is big there won’t be much dick reach- only the head will go in. I like giving long and deep strokes. Doggie takes this away.”

“I gotchu.”
“Damn, that must suck.”
“I know.”

Leave a Reply

