Drabble #78

It’s become a competition to her. Each time we have sex she has to one-up the cousin a wall over as her screams get louder with every pounding her boyfriend delivers.

But how do I know she isn’t just yelling “choke me, daddy” “thank you daddy” at higher than necessary decibels for bragging rights? Not every session is scream worthy. I know for a fact I’ve held back, even allowed myself to go flaccid. Yet here she is chanting “fuck me daddy.”

I slap her with lackluster strokes. “Thank you daddy.” I roll my eyes as she makes hers roll back.

Wonder if her cousin’s boyfriend has noticed. If he’s as much of a pushover as I’ve heard perhaps this might be a good time he grew a spine. I should have a talk with him.

Leave a Reply

