Drabble #87

@Jamilla: lol I saw this guy on the L train. White and nerdy type. He looked high lol like “hey lil dangerous white boy *kissie emoji* lol”

@Jamilla: I wonder kind of high he had. He looked like he wanted to holla but thought I wouldn’t go for him.

@Jamilla Not to say I’m tooting my own horn. Hear me out.

@Jamilla: white and nerdy dudes look like they should be dating black girls like me.

@Jamilla: Light- to- moca brown afro ladies with scruffy white boys with thick black frames just look *cute* together.

@Jamilla: lol I know that don’t make sense. But here: Shawn Hunter (with or without glasses works just fine) & Angela. Boy Meets World. Iris West and Barry Allen in The Flash. That kind of black girl-white boy couple. It. Just. Looks. Cute.

@Jamilla: wish more knew we liked them & that if they said hi we wouldn’t roll our eyes about your worry for me not wanting to be spoken to in public (but where and how do we meet?).

Leave a Reply

